en ilska jag gömt i timmar

Like a closing door, I'm slowly shutting down.
Like a falling leaf, just waiting for the pound.
Don't even bother, nothing can stop it;
Tried my best, but I just can't help it.
It will take a lifetime before I love again.
You will see me die before I love again.
Say my last goodbye.
Say my last goodbye; Goodbye; Goodbye.
Say my last goodbye; Goodbye; Goodbye.
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/d/dead+by+april/last+goodbye_20984241.html ]
All the broken pieces' shattered all around me.
They've been lying there since the day that you left me.
My last chance to fight against her;
Tried my best, but I can't break her.

Like a closing door, I'm slowly shutting down.
Like a falling leaf, just waiting for the pound.
Don't even bother, nothing can stop it;
Tried my best, but I just can't help it.
It will take a lifetime before I love again.
You will see me die before I love again.
Say my last goodbye.
All the broken pieces' shattered all around me.
They've been lying there since the day that you left me.
My last chance to fight against her;
Tried my best, but I can't break her.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0